Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Advantage Physical Therapy -  - Physical Therapist

Advantage Physical Therapy

Physical Therapists located in Falls Church, VA

10 total reviews

Advantage Physical Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advantage Physical Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary C.
Submitted 08/26/20
Sam Corbin is beyond an excellent Physical Therapist, he is professional, knowledgeable and so caring. He helped me so much with my back pain, ankle pain and shoulder. I can say I would ONLY go to Sam. I had been to other PT's but they cannot be close to him in his professionalism and knowledge. Thank you to Sam Corbin. I am so thankful for you and all your help! Mary Cogbill
Penny D.
Submitted 07/25/20
Sam Corbin is an excellent physical therapist. He has been my guide, companion and friend along several long recoveries. His gentle demeanor and quiet understanding are the cornerstone of his work. I’m almost afraid to recommend him because if he becomes much more sought after he might not have appointments for me when needed. Seriously, he is very good and you can trust him to help you heal.
Antoine D.
Submitted 07/22/20
Sam is a wonderfully pleasant and knowledgeable therapist that I have worked with for a few years. My training and age have caused many injuries that Sam has somehow helped me recover time and time again. I encourage all to seek his guidance in an effort to resolve physical injuries.
Antoine D.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Armellino provided an instructive, positive, pleasant and educational experience for me as I dealt with some abdominal discomfort issues. I highly recommend all using his superior services.
Regina B.
Submitted 07/15/20
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Sam and Advantage PT. After having a total knee replacement revision surgery, Sam and the staff put all my fears to rest and helped me through my recovery. Their approach to treat the body as a whole, not just the injured area. I cannot thank Sam and the staff for everything they did for me.
Wayne E.
Submitted 07/15/20
My journey with Advantage Physical Therapy started back in September 2019 after tearing my Achilles. 9 months later, I couldn't be happier with my recovery. Sam did an exceptional job with my training and rehab. Sam demonstrated expertise in developing a regimen specific to my injury and was very receptive to my questions/concerns along the way. I can confidently say I've made a full recovery and in better shape now than before my injury. Thank you Sam and the entire Advantage Physical Therapy team!
Richard L.
Submitted 06/14/20
I started seeing Mike in 2017, recommended by a highly rated orthopedic surgeon after 2 back surgeries. I stopped seeing him and had 2 additional back surgeries. After seeing a PT that was closer to home I decided to go back to Advantage. I AM EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH MY DECISION TO RETURN.
Christy M.
Submitted 04/04/19
Chris provided PT in 2017 for my 12 year old son after a foot injury. Chris' knowledge (specifically sports injuries) was extremely helpful and he was able to easily connect with my son on a personal level. Chris engaged my son in exercises that kept him motivated to complete therapy. He made steady progress and was back on the court in no time! Highly recommend. Only wish the practice took United Healthcare. We had to pay out of pocket which is why we have not been back.
John S.
Submitted 02/16/17
I saw Sam for my shoulder pain and I am feeling better than I have in years. Thank you, Sam!
Alex Q.
Submitted 09/08/16
I had left shoulder surgery and went to get physical therapy at this location and my experience was excellent. The staff was very courteous and friendly and polite as well. I was assigned to Sam, he did a great job on my shoulder. It has now been about 4 months since I had my surgery and feel 90 % better and have full movement on my shoulder. I attribute this to the professionalism, knowledge and great attention to detail from Sam. He made sure to I followed up with my exercises and he made sure I was always comfortable and he addressed any concerns I had. I will highly recommend Advanced Physical Therapy to anyone, in fact I'm taking my Dad to get treatment on his shoulder. Great job and many thanks again to Sam !
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Advantage Physical Therapy, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Elyse or Nicole if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Contact us!

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Department of Labor
Medicare
Tricare